Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KEEP ME AS WARM AS TOAST
I am not a dancer, but I do feel the cold in the winter and these are perfect. They wash well, great fun colours. I wear them mainly in the house, but have worn them over boots when out of the house; brilliant in thick snow.
Published on 17 April 2012 by Tish

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leg warmers
I was impressed at the speed they got here.
It says "ladies leg warmers"on the packet, although I did ,manage to get them on I found them to be a bit tight,my legs arn't bigger than anyone elses.I should imagine they will loosen with ware.
could have been looser fitting.
Published on 1 Oct 2011 by pennywise


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leg warmers, 1 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was impressed at the speed they got here.
It says "ladies leg warmers"on the packet, although I did ,manage to get them on I found them to be a bit tight,my legs arn't bigger than anyone elses.I should imagine they will loosen with ware.
could have been looser fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KEEP ME AS WARM AS TOAST, 17 April 2012
By 
Tish (Sheffield South Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not a dancer, but I do feel the cold in the winter and these are perfect. They wash well, great fun colours. I wear them mainly in the house, but have worn them over boots when out of the house; brilliant in thick snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At this price I had low expectations. In fact these leg warmers were just the job for my wife who has poor circulation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leg warming only, 24 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. Sarah V. Cumming (Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bit minimalistic, thus being tight at the cuffs. Quality mediocre. Colour up to expected standard. Glad i'm wearing them under my jeans... (cold place of work)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clearance Ladies/Womens Plain Tight Fitted Winter Leg Warmers (Apparel)
Never bought leg warmers before, but these were fab. Keeps my legs nice and warm, lovely colour, not too tight or anything, perfect fit! Love love love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value and long and warm, would recommend this to anyone.good value for money and washes well, overall very good..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bright, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly what was needed for a performing arts student whos favourite colour is yellow. Not my ideal of fashion but she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really impressed with these, they arrived quickly and very soft, comfortable and warm. Nice choice of colours, and at these prices they are giving them away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leg warmers, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these leg warmers are a good colour and I am generally happy with them. They do keep my legs nice and warm in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time for a hen weekend. Good value for money and colour true to advert. Would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews