Customer Reviews


1,452 Reviews
5 star:
 (909)
4 star:
 (273)
3 star:
 (131)
2 star:
 (49)
1 star:
 (90)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


586 of 610 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pedicure absolutely fantastic be sure to purchase
I suffer from hard skin on the pressure points of both feet and have struggled for years with graters, pumice stones, razors and shop preparations all to no avail. Difficult, time consuming and often painful and still my feet did not look or feel soft. However the first use of pedicure and I achieved perfection in a comparatively short period of time. I do need however to...
Published 15 months ago by educator france

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money
Useless other than making rough skin appear smooth. Does not effectively remove dead skin. I have had better results with a Ped-Egg.
Published 6 months ago by Pat Broadhead


‹ Previous | 1 2146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

586 of 610 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pedicure absolutely fantastic be sure to purchase, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
I suffer from hard skin on the pressure points of both feet and have struggled for years with graters, pumice stones, razors and shop preparations all to no avail. Difficult, time consuming and often painful and still my feet did not look or feel soft. However the first use of pedicure and I achieved perfection in a comparatively short period of time. I do need however to replace the batteries and see if there is a replacement head as I was at it for hours. It only takes off hard skin so no problem with soft skin it comes in contact with. Remember to release the head and shake out the dead skin which accumulates when your feet are in a poor state!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
if you are a busy woman/ mum and want express pedi at home, then this item is what you are looking for. brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad at all, 27 April 2013
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
As someone who spends quite a bit of time walking I've had issues with hard skin build up for years so I was looking forward to trying this one. Easy enough to set up given the batteries are included. And the good news is that it works just fine. It got plenty off my feet in a relatively short time. However keeping the thing clean might be an issue - nothing is provided in the way of a small brush which would be useful. Cleaning instructions are provided in the leaflet (if you can find the "EN" version!) though. Equally I wonder how long the roller will actually last - I'll come back to this review if it looks like it won't last all that long.

Overall it works easily and effectively - at full price it looks rather expensive to me.

Over a year on and we are still using it from time to time - it is effective though takes some cleaning. Battery life is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tool for Soft Feet, 2 July 2014
By 
Mrs. H. V. Gordon "Helen" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
Amazing Product, cost half the price on Amazon than in Boots. Did the job excellently lovely soft feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
I find this easy to use and very effective.recommend it to anyone,good way to get at your feet if not very flexible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
I have had trouble with hard skin on my heels for years and never bought one of these before, I am deligtehd with it and it does work, I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scholl express pedi, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
absolutely brilliant................no more expensive foot & heel treatments at beauty salon. DIY from now on.
only wish batteries could be rechargeable!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Foot problem resolved, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
Had hard skin on heels, no problem with results. Very pleased with this item. Feet nice and soft preferably after bath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
Amazing product and is one of the cheapest I've found so far as they can range up to £40. Came the next day and I don't even have prime so was really happy about that. Came in perfect condition. I read so many reviews before buying and was a little spectacle but up to now I am SO impressed, only used twice so far and my feet feel like babies feet. Would absolutely recommend to everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant....A Must Have!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scholl Express Pedi Electrical Hard Skin Remover (Personal Care)
I love it!!! Used all sorts over the years and an very impressed with this! Would highly recommend!!!! You can also buy attachments for a true pedicure experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews