Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dramatically reduces elbow pain and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
I bought this support for my wife who has been struggling lately with elbow pain. There were two types of pain that she was experiencing, the first was a continuous moderate pain that did not get better or worse. The second type was a sudden and sharp excruciating pain normally brought about by trying to lift something like a pan. This second type of pain would cause her...
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by S Wander

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Service Was very good, unfortunately unable to wear it comfortably as it ...
Service Was very good, unfortunately unable to wear it comfortably as it was too tight despite my elbow being 9inches in circumference.
Published 3 months ago by Linda Gowers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dramatically reduces elbow pain and very comfortable. Highly recommended., 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this support for my wife who has been struggling lately with elbow pain. There were two types of pain that she was experiencing, the first was a continuous moderate pain that did not get better or worse. The second type was a sudden and sharp excruciating pain normally brought about by trying to lift something like a pan. This second type of pain would cause her to drop whatever she was carrying immediately. The doctor suggested completely resting the elbow for a period of one week but that's easier said than done when you have 3 kids and a busy life. I recently bought some other support products from Lastrap for myself that had proven to be excellent so decided to get an elbow support for my wife from them to see if it could help. It's now been 3 days since she first put her elbow support on and the continuous pain has completely gone and the sharp pain she used to experience has not occurred for the last 2 days. This is an excellent support and has helped my wife considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Elbow support good quality, a little tight for a medium I am of average size man, arms maybe slightly below, check size's before buying, but overall does the job of supporting the joint when at work and lifting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service - Good product, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service from this supplier, was delivered within 48 hours and it is a good product that has given my wife some relief from her on going tennis elbow. It fits snuggly and helps to protect the damaged elbow from further knocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit but very comfortable - gives some support to my elbow, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Snug fit but very comfortable - gives some support to my elbow. Bought mainly to use whilst at work as I can't 'rest' my arm as gp advised. Good value and the neutral colour is less noticeable than the bright blue one I had before!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars again very good. Nice to know how to measure to get ..., 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really helps support the elbow. Have also bought their knee supports, again very good. Nice to know how to measure to get a support that actually fits. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Only 'small' sizes left by seller, but that is ..., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only 'small' sizes left by seller, but that is what I wanted, tight, but not too tight to cause discomfort and oedema below the end of the support ( hand & fingers)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lastrap Premium SuperSoft Elbow Support in Large.
this support is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my husbands arthritis and he said it is very comfortable and doesn't make him sweat which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 26 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works! The only disapointment was in color of the support - I got it grey with blue trimming instead of skin-color as at the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews