Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy :)
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be when I ordered this item. The fabric is slightly stretchy so fits perfectly. The sleeves are actually shorter than showing in the picture but cannot complain at such a cheap price. Would recommend!
Published 19 months ago by Jojo94

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves wring length
I have this issue when I buy these tops. The picture shows a longer sleeves and when you get it they are more capped sleeves. I'll still use it but it's not my first choice.
Published 11 months ago by emma o'dowd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy :), 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be when I ordered this item. The fabric is slightly stretchy so fits perfectly. The sleeves are actually shorter than showing in the picture but cannot complain at such a cheap price. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE REALLY LIKED AND IS HAPPY AND IF SHE IS HAPPY THEN I AM HAPPY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves wring length, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have this issue when I buy these tops. The picture shows a longer sleeves and when you get it they are more capped sleeves. I'll still use it but it's not my first choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barely a crop top, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The small was very big and the sleeves are short but it's soft material and arrived quickly so I am okay with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crop Top Review, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In the picture shown the sleeves look longer than what they were on the actual garment and also the colour on the picture is shown slightly darker too. Luckily I bought myself a Hunting Jacket to go over the top of the crop top which makes my Outfit look better, its meant to be a Lara Croft costume for New Years Eve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit worried this would be bad quality and not fit that great but it's actually a really good fit on me and looks great with a pencil skirt.
Simple but nice dressed up or more casual.
Also arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delivery, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
received today 25th September
excellent quality clothing
5 stars are deserved and will recommend to others
daughter was very happy thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D mason 24/3/14, 24 Mar. 2014
The top is great the sleeves are not as long as they look in picture but comfortable and looks nice on very happy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Aside from the fact it's pretty see through, this cute crop is Great! However the sleeves aren't as long as what are shown on the photo! Still a great but though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars perfectly ok, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a perfectly ok crop top, arrived very quickly. The sleeves are very short tho, they look way longer in the picture which is what i wanted. I actually found it rather long on me altho i am only 5'2 but averagely busty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews