Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars81
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
Good sturdy product. Does not leave marks on clothes although the grip is strong. Well tested where we live on top of a hill and very windy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I asked my good lady how many stars to give these things & she said "as many as they can have . . . they're amazing pegs" . . . there you have it . . . what would I know? . . . they're just pegs to me.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
These clothes pegs will hold clothes on the line without marking them, and although I havent experienced how they perform in strong winds they do seem to be good quality. Better than my mums old wooden ones!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I was looking for pegs for a while. Nothing I saw seemed sturdy enough. Was fed up of pegs breaking or washing blowing off the line!
These pegs answered everything I was looking for. Sturdy, held my washing,
Really pleased with them. Best I have ever bought. Recommend them to my daughter !
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
BRILLIANT - DON'T DAMAGE OR MARK YOUR CLOTHES AND REALLY STRONG - YOU WILL LOVE THEM ! THEY ARE SO GOOD.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Excellent pegs wish I had bought them years ago , I will certainly be ordering more in the next few months
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
They look nice and don't leave marks on your clothes. I have these and the delux larger ones for heavier items.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Excellent pegs, excellent customer service. Less likely to mark clothes than old fashioned pegs
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
We went through a few years of having tried 5 or 6 different sets of clothes pegs. It was annoying to replace them. Then one day you have the Eureka moment .... lets do a proper job and look on Amazon reviews and make an informed purchase.

Now, clothes pegs are a problem no more. These pegs (1) grip strongly, (2) don't crease the clothes, (3) don't have awkward springs that pull the pegs laterally apart, and finally, (4) look attractive.

I wish that I had done the research years ago. It's another nagging problem banished from my life. I have already bought a 2nd set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Bought these to top up ones I bought years ago in the same style from Lakeland as a couple are just starting to weaken. Nice grip
On clothes but gentle too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)