Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Useful
Perfect size laundry basket for me. May not be large enough for a big family, but then larger might be too heavy to carry when laden with wet washing. I suppose if there were more people in my family I would just buy another basket. I am sure that the baskets would stack, it necessary.

I am very pleased with this and the height is suitable to hide under a...
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. A. E. P. Davey

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Teeny tiny!
So tiny I can't fit much in, however the up side of that is I don't wait for my laundry to stack up before ironing it! Single person use only.
Published 4 months ago by Jenna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Useful, 22 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. A. E. P. Davey (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
Perfect size laundry basket for me. May not be large enough for a big family, but then larger might be too heavy to carry when laden with wet washing. I suppose if there were more people in my family I would just buy another basket. I am sure that the baskets would stack, it necessary.

I am very pleased with this and the height is suitable to hide under a kitchen chair until you fell the need to do the ironing. Mine is hiding somewhere and luckily, I am unable to find it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars laundry basket, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
Originally I ordered two of these and I was so pleased with them . I have one for my knitting and one for myself my daughter and my husband . They are so east to carry and I can sort everyone's clean clothes into their own basket and give it to them to put away .I have even taken one shopping , it sat on my knee fine as I have an electric wheelchair . The basket holds a good amount of shopping. I have found lots of uses for these baskets and think they they are one of the most useful items I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right for my bathroom, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
Bought these to fit under the wash basin in my new bathrooms - they are just the ticket. I love that they have compact handles too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
This was recommended to me by a friend. With a baby I had problems carrying washing up and down the stairs and a baby. With a handle it meant free hand! yay. Problem solved. It is nice and sturdy and a good size to put folded washing into without it getting all screwed up. One of my best buys ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a best friend!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
This basket is a tremendous asset. As well as holding a lot of items it is easy to carry. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
Excellent item would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy easy to carry basket, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
Strong, sturdy easy to carry basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lakeland laundry basket, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
there great baskets I purchased 2 and are ideal for moving wet washing to and from machine to close horse or washing line - these are small and fit neatly under your unit and are sturdy as well - really impress with product and would definitely make a purchase from there again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this basket!, 3 Jun 2014
By 
J. Smith (Glasgow, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
I never have to struggle with carrying a huge load of laundry downstairs. This laundry tote basket is a god-send!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LAKELAND LAUNDRY TOTE BASKET WITH HANDLES 25 LITRES, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
THESE ARE A LOVELY CREAM COLOUR THE HANDLES FOLD DOWN ALSO THEY ARE ALSO STACK-ABLE WHEN NOT IN USE. PLUS THEY CAN BE USED TO STORE TOYS ALSO. THE MEASUREMENTS ARE 45CM X 31.5 CM X 27CM HEIGHT, OR 17 AND 3 QUARTER INCHES X 12 AND A QUARTER INCHES X 10 AND THREE QUARTER INCHES. GREAT IF YOU BUY A FEW THEN WASHING CAN BE SORTED INTO SEPERATES, USEFUL - VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lakeland Laundry Tote Basket with Handles 25 Litre
7.99
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews