Customer Reviews


326 Reviews
5 star:
 (277)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!
I've wanted to buy this since it came out, but £10 was a little too much for me at the time. Then when I noticed it last week selling for under £4 I jumped at the chance to buy it.

I have watched it twice now & totally love it. Love the fact we get to watch 1D preform songs as well as the back-stage stuff. There is also some very moving moments when the boys...
Published 12 months ago by Mr. Beaumont

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good movie
This movie surprised me good and bad. It wasn't what I was expecting I expected more - obviously mr cowell producing it it wasn't going to be amazing! I liked the beginning where the film showed baby photos of the boys and each of them began talking saying what they wanted to be as they grow up! Very sweet. Disappointed it didn't show most of their songs from midnight...
Published 1 month ago by Miss Rachel N Cant


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 433 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant 5 star seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab movie of the boys, my daughter is obsessed with them and watches it all the time :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another must have for everyone who loves One Direction. I had to buy this dvd. Good price. Everything perfect. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AmaZAYN, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this film is so funny and makes you laugh out loud! slightly confused at why it says Niall and Zayn as the starring actors and then Liam Harry and Louis as supporting actors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She says it is amazing., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter bought this. She says it is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my daughters birthday, arrived quickly, great price, whole family ended up watching! excellent condition. very happy little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ONE D = Woohoo!!!, 10 Jun. 2014
By 
Funky Diva (Planet Thanet) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dvd really shows what these lads have been through and their families since the day they came 3rd in the xfactor. Funny & sad in places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice DVD, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my one direction lover my daughter, and she went to watch it at the cinemas so I bought the Dvd for her. A must have for any one direction fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 433 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction: This Is Us (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2013] [Region B & C]
£1.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews