Customer Reviews


212 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
received quickly, one happy child, loved the concert, loved the 3d film and now she can watch it and re- live it whenever she wants, thank you one direction!
Published 8 months ago by emma noble

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars We like this DVD very much
But the speed and tone of this DVD in our DVD player in Japan is a little fast and high.
Published 5 months ago by MISA HAYASHI


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1d, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a really good film and really enjoyed it all the way through it my favourite is Liam lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 7 May 2014
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've wanted to buy this since it came out, but 10 was a little too much for me at the time. Then when I noticed it last week selling for under 4 I jumped at the chance to buy it.

I have watched it twice now & totally love it. Love the fact we get to watch 1D preform songs as well as the back-stage stuff. There is also some very moving moments when the boys parents are talking.

All in all a really good DVD and will be watching it again I'm sure :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my niece, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a bit too old for these lads but I know my 7 year old niece will go bonkers when she gets this for her birthday. I can almost hear the squeals already. I feel safe buying this for a young kid, she is safe watching this, they seem like a decent bunch of lads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect birthday present, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter adores this DVD, it has been a while since we bought it from amazon but she still watches it, she knows every single song on it. Excellent choice for birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for my daughter for xmas, she loves it, lost count how many times she has watched it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Came with two DVDs, 23 July 2014
Fantastic! Came with two DVDs, one was a 3D one which came with the extended fan cut and the additional features/special features, the other was just a whole run through of the theatrical version or this is us. The 3D was amazing. I had watched this in the cinema when it came out, and the 3D of the DVD was exactly like watching it in the cinema.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 28 July 2014
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2013] [Region B & C] (Blu-ray)
I patently have absolutely no cred at all left, but I loved this film and the bluray has some nice extras (and is fine in 2D if you lack the 3d tv and/or stomach to watch 3d). You do not have to be a Directioner to enjoy this film, at all - it's made by Morgan Spurlock - but it does seem to end up being a bit of a side effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more can I say we sat through the cinema now my daughter can watch, dance,sing a long and smile all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One Direction DVD, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for a 1D fan and I am told it is perfect and can not be faulted in any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction: This Is Us (Blu-ray + UV Copy) [2013] [Region B & C]
5.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews