Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars404
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£1.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
daughter has watched this around 10 times so far, nuff said. I watched it with her and have to say I enjoyed it too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this for my grand-daughter who loves One Direction and this was a gift that definitely put a smile on her face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this for my daughter who loves One Direction and she has already watched it four times. Great if you like them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this DVD for my granddaughter for part of her Christmas gifts she is crazy about One Direction and loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my 9 year olds Christmas after us both seeing it at the cinema,I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Another must have for everyone who loves One Direction. I had to buy this dvd. Good price. Everything perfect. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Excellent watching, infact watched 3 times fun and uplifting, well done 1d boys, fantastic, and proud to be british x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My kids love 1D so this was a great addition and came with a download aswell . Came quick when the release date came
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Had great fun watching this DVD. Enjoyed singing along to all my favourite songs. Will watch it over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
My 6 year old loved this, didnt come quite in time for christmas but had no impact. I on the other hand hate it ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)