Customer Reviews


266 Reviews
5 star:
 (227)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
received quickly, one happy child, loved the concert, loved the 3d film and now she can watch it and re- live it whenever she wants, thank you one direction!
Published 11 months ago by emma noble

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars We like this DVD very much
But the speed and tone of this DVD in our DVD player in Japan is a little fast and high.
Published 8 months ago by MISA HAYASHI


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
received quickly, one happy child, loved the concert, loved the 3d film and now she can watch it and re- live it whenever she wants, thank you one direction!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 12 year old, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter more than happy with this at Xmas. Loaded onto laptop so she can watch it with earplugs in to her little heart is content. A must for any 1 directioner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept daughter quiet, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Great DVD if you are a one direction fan. Got this for my daughter and she stayed in her bedroom all evening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1d, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
It was a really good film and really enjoyed it all the way through it my favourite is Liam lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 7 May 2014
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I've wanted to buy this since it came out, but £10 was a little too much for me at the time. Then when I noticed it last week selling for under £4 I jumped at the chance to buy it.

I have watched it twice now & totally love it. Love the fact we get to watch 1D preform songs as well as the back-stage stuff. There is also some very moving moments when the boys parents are talking.

All in all a really good DVD and will be watching it again I'm sure :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my niece, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I am a bit too old for these lads but I know my 7 year old niece will go bonkers when she gets this for her birthday. I can almost hear the squeals already. I feel safe buying this for a young kid, she is safe watching this, they seem like a decent bunch of lads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect birthday present, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
My daughter adores this DVD, it has been a while since we bought it from amazon but she still watches it, she knows every single song on it. Excellent choice for birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bestest, 26 Mar 2014
It's a film about One Direction, of course it's good. But when Zayn buys his mum a house, gets me every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This was bought for my daughter for xmas, she loves it, lost count how many times she has watched it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hopefully I will have a very happy 1 Direction fan christmas morning, 1 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Product was delivered within about 2-3 days of me placing my order. I bought the DVD knowing it was in "used" condition, if it weren't for the fact that it hadn't been wrapped in cellophane you wouldn't know the difference between this and a brand new one! Haven't actually played the DVD yet as it is a gift, but can't see any reason why it wouldn't work. Hopefully I will have a very happy 1 Direction fan christmas morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013]
One Direction: This Is Us [DVD] [2013] by Morgan Spurlock (DVD - 2013)
£2.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews