Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have for hard weight gainers
Although the results are not instant, its worth being patient and persevering. All the flavours are delicious, but the Chocolate reminds me of Bourbon Biscuits. A recommended purchase.
Published on 6 Jun 2012 by Kyle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but..
Good product, seems to work. Just not sure if it was 2 kg cause when I got it , it looked like it was opened already. But...good stuff anyway
Published 23 months ago by Andrea Capello


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When it arrived it had already been opened and was only about half full, I think this is why it is so cheap. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but.., 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product, seems to work. Just not sure if it was 2 kg cause when I got it , it looked like it was opened already. But...good stuff anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review USN Hyperbolic Mass, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product does give small gains in mass but it also caused my stomach to bloat. I have done more abdominal exercises than ever before since using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have for hard weight gainers, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the results are not instant, its worth being patient and persevering. All the flavours are delicious, but the Chocolate reminds me of Bourbon Biscuits. A recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously I buy Weight and Muscle Gain shakes to gain weight; with 1610kcal per serving I was thus very satisfied.
The price is unbeatable; I bought it previously for 1/3 of the price more at a retailer.
I mix the powder with milk, the strawberry taste is as pretty good (for a protein shake!!).
Will definetly buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent! I was very happy with this purchase as it done exactly what I wanted it to and it was in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars didn't work for me too well, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was trying to put on weight and I was drinking this after gym.
the bad part is that it is so thick that makes me want to skip a meal.. and a meal is more important than a portion of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Yet., 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant product

everything good about it.

my only problem with this is the taste and flavors there should be better and make more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This stuff is really good if you use it as part of a bulking diet, extremely nice taste will buybagain during bulking season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

USN Hyperbolic Mass 6kg Vanilla
145.59
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews