Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars42
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
Excellent series, can't wait to find out what happens next. Easy to get the next part on the kindle app so you don't have to trail down to the shop to see if the next book's in stock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Although I enjoyed this, it is a bit of a rip off to have to buy four very short books to get to the end of the story. Quite predictable but i couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This is even worse than book 2
i paid very little for it 49 pence from memory but it is just an advert for the Santus book and the sequel book Keys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
If you bought the Sanctus book do not buy the Sanctus part ,1,2,3,4 like I did as it's just the same story in 4 parts ...what a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
If you enjoy Dan Brown you will definitely enjoy Sanctus by Simon Toyne. I found it very hard to put down I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Loving this book, but as stated in my review for part 2, I wish I had bought it as a whole book, instead of in 4 separate parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Each part of this book is very good. Many twists and turns to keep you interested and wanting to know what happens next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This series is worth a read. Adds twists and builds up the story. One I would recommend to read, so good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Cant wait to read part 4. Well written with incredible suspense and leaves you pondering on what it all means.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
What can I say this book just keeps getting better and better and I would defy anyone not to love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99
£3.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.