Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price for a great cardigan
love this colour, the style is great, nice and thin which is just what i wanted. give them a go and order now
Published 12 months ago by Sue Pointon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars too long for my liking
Really good product quality wise but it is just much longer down the sides than my other waterfall summer cardigans and doesn't quite look right; although I have worn it once so cannot return it now. May suit a taller person but then I am 5' 6"
Published 8 months ago by cathousefood


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price for a great cardigan, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this colour, the style is great, nice and thin which is just what i wanted. give them a go and order now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, compact cardigan, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Long Waterfall Cardigan (Apparel)
I had an easy job as I knew what to expect.
It is a handy piece of your wardrobe.
Fits well!
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cardigan, 18 July 2014
By 
Ms. C. D'cruz "Carmenego" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ladies Long Waterfall Cardigan (Apparel)
I have a few of these in different colours but black is my favourite. Cheap and cheerful, looks fine over a pencil skirt and shirt for work or with leggings and a t-shirt at the weekend. Great as a cover up for summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice cardigan for the summer only downside is its slightly see through so can see what is underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit Great colour - hotpink!, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes lovely cardigan and the colour is amazing. Get lots of comments when I wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cardigan is a great shape and lovely bright orange colour. Washes well. Would have given it a five star if material was a little thicker but given the price it was well worth it so much so I bought it in four other colours - great over dresses in warm weather - hides the bumps and is not too hot so you can keep cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too long for my liking, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good product quality wise but it is just much longer down the sides than my other waterfall summer cardigans and doesn't quite look right; although I have worn it once so cannot return it now. May suit a taller person but then I am 5' 6"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant colour, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous vibrant colour. I have several of these cardis. Ideal as summer cover ups, look great with linen trousers.Purchased orange and black this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 16 Aug. 2014
Ok just very thin material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... thin and quite small fitting but it stretches I love it tho always makes out fits look better and ..., 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thin and quite small fitting but it stretches I love it tho always makes out fits look better and is perfect for summer evenings :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ladies Long Waterfall, Black, One Size 8-14
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews