Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mens' bag!
This real leather, rugged-looking, compact bag is extremely well designed, especially for the man! (And I should mention that my wife's had her eye on it ever since it was delivered!) Great value for money! For those not conversant with metric dimensions, it's roughly the size of an A4 sheet of paper. It has four zipped compartments, plus the roomy main, central zipped...
Published 9 months ago by TheInventor

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading
Very good quality leather bag, but it is much smaller than it looks in the picture, to the point that I've been subjected to much ridicule from my colleagues. It would look great if I were under 4 ft tall, wore a duffel coat, was covered in fur and named after a train station.
Published 10 months ago by Merlin Beard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mens' bag!, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
This real leather, rugged-looking, compact bag is extremely well designed, especially for the man! (And I should mention that my wife's had her eye on it ever since it was delivered!) Great value for money! For those not conversant with metric dimensions, it's roughly the size of an A4 sheet of paper. It has four zipped compartments, plus the roomy main, central zipped compartment, and has 2 other easy access external compartments with flaps for mobile/iPhone and other accessories.* (Many other internal pockets/wallets for cards etc.) It comes with a shoulder strap, but I find that, because of its neat size, the carrying handle is fine - exactly what I was looking for! The zipped compartment next to the main one is perfect for an iPad mini - another reason why I chose this bag. I've been using the bag for a good couple of weeks now, and have found it excellent - I can always find whatever I need in a matter of seconds. It's by far the best men's bag I've ever owned! *For those REALLY concerned about security, I wouldn't recommend this bag, though I reckon it's fairly secure as it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bag with quality., 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
When this bag arrived the first thing I noticed was it was larger than expected. It is good quality leather. And the leather itself is not the thin type that tears easily. I was pleased to find my bag was indeed better than my wife's. This has a good quality shoulder strap, fully adjustable which is my personal favorite way to carry. But also has a hand holder if you prefer that. This is my second 'man bag'. And holds an enormous amount of stuff. I went for a bag last summer when I got fed up with my trousers wanting to drop to my ankles through the weight of what was in my pockets. And needed something easy to carry. And that was secure. Best of all. I know where anything I want is. In the bag. This is not for all men. But is better than a messenger bag. Not as large either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Man Bag, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
I got this for my husband to stop him putting his glasses, wallet, I phone etc etc in my handbag when we go out! Initially he was not keen to have a man bag but loves it now as it is a masculine case and he can get all his man stuff in there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
Very good quality leather bag, but it is much smaller than it looks in the picture, to the point that I've been subjected to much ridicule from my colleagues. It would look great if I were under 4 ft tall, wore a duffel coat, was covered in fur and named after a train station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars poor zip quality, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
good quality leather how ever the fabric surrounding the teeth of the zips is poor, two areas split within a few days. the bag is ok for occasional use BUT not up the demands of every day use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Womens purse not a leather bag., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
Smaller than A4 sized, wont fit my chromebook in it, especially with charger and any other items, looks like a womens purse to be honest. Not what I wanted, but its only 20 wasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is it a bag or is it Tardis ?, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
Good looking multi compartmented bag..compact and neat yet caries all the things you want. When it first came it smelt of leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
Nice quality with very useful number of pockets. Arrived quickly with good packaging. Ideal for forgetful husband except that he now forgets in which pocket he has put which object!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice bag for a present, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
i bought this bag as a present for my dad and he really likes it.
leather and color is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lorenzo brown bag, 14 Jan 2014
This review is from: Lorenz Men's Unisex Brown Leather Travel Multi Pocket Bag (Apparel)
I like the bag. It is nice but the problem is it is very small it is hard to put inside the ipad. I could not put inside the small note book. It does not accomodate much. I prefer bigger one , because I want to have the ipad snd the note book together . The material is very good , the design is very good, but it is very small for me I rather have a bigger one if I can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews