Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADIDAS ADIZERO 6 SPIKE
Another fantastic golf shoe from Adidas. Top Quality, Looks Great. Lightest golf shoe on the market.
Extremely comfortable. No need to order a bigger size as Adidas shoes are now proper UK sized, I.e a size 9 is a size 9. Bought from Golfvogue through Amazon. Cheapest on the Web. Item arrived next working day. Highly Recommended. A+++++
Published 16 months ago by Stuartymucker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adidas sizes
Bought a s7 as have been this size for all adult life, went with someone else's review that Adidas now have finally producted shoes that fit their size! Afraid not would order at least a half size more hat you need. Good looking shoes though.
Published 11 months ago by Mr T Tattersfield


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADIDAS ADIZERO 6 SPIKE, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another fantastic golf shoe from Adidas. Top Quality, Looks Great. Lightest golf shoe on the market.
Extremely comfortable. No need to order a bigger size as Adidas shoes are now proper UK sized, I.e a size 9 is a size 9. Bought from Golfvogue through Amazon. Cheapest on the Web. Item arrived next working day. Highly Recommended. A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cost effective lightweight golf shoe., 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just watch width sizes, a little neat. If you have slightly wide feet, would suggest you go for wider fit or next size up?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being quite new to golf this is only the second pair of shoes I have owned. The AdiZero shoes are very comfy, very light and have a very stylish look. The grip is superb and you feel very sure footed when teeing off and playing fairway shots. Only had them a few weeks but already played 4 rounds in them and have no complaints. No rubbing or blisters, just put them on and away you go.
Highly recomended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top value and very comfortable., 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and can't feel them on your feet. Very reasonably priced and a must buy first time I have purchased Adidas and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adidas sizes, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a s7 as have been this size for all adult life, went with someone else's review that Adidas now have finally producted shoes that fit their size! Afraid not would order at least a half size more hat you need. Good looking shoes though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Paid a good price., 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent me the wrong colour but I liked the ones they sent anyway. Hurt my feet initially around the instep, end of tongue area, but after one wear, perfect. Very comfortable now and give good grip. If anyone can tell me the best way to clean them, bearing in mind they're white, I'd appreciate it. Certainly a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good wide shoe, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have wide feet so need a wide shoe . This is perfect . If you have narrow feet this is not for you. Quick delivery and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Careful of the sizing, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for golf-mad dad, who is a size eight in everything. Had to return and get a whole size up, which is still a bit of a squeeze. Luckily the upper is soft enough to give, otherwise would have had to send another pair back at my expense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed, pure quality & the old saying is true, ''you only get what you pay for'' wouldn't recommend these shoes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money but Small Fit., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Originally ordered size 7.5 wide fitting which were very tight fitting compared to rest of my footwear. Exchanged for size 8 wide fitting
which are perfect. I would recommend ordering a half size larger than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews