Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solis silver curb chain
This is a really good solid silver curb chain, well worth the money and it arrived promptly and nicely boxed, I love it.
Published 23 months ago by Dawn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Chain
As neck chains go this is a good example, it was bought for a pendant that had lost its original chain due to breakage, and does what is required of it. Delivery ok as was the packaging.
Published 13 months ago by MysterE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solis silver curb chain, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good solid silver curb chain, well worth the money and it arrived promptly and nicely boxed, I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long silver chain, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely chain although a little fine. I wear it alongside a second chain as an alternative style.
A nice piece of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am so happy with this item, its so lovely, i bought it as a valentine present for my husband and he really liked it and has been rocking it since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pendant chain, 15 Mar 2013
By 
V. Thompson "Viola" (Enniskillen) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A chain that is good value for money. I got a chain and pendant as a gift but chain was too short found this chain a perfect length. Although very fine I dot think this link wil "kink" like some chains do. Would recommend the finer chain gives a more dressy appearance than a thick chain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yep would recommend, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely chain , delicate. I brought the 40 inch and it is a lovely length. brought for my mum for Christmas and cant wait to give it to her. good price as well . yep I would recommend to a friend or family . though the picture does show a thicker chain than what the product is so if you are looking for more of a heavy duty one then maybe just have a little shop around and check out any other items this seller might have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed..., 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1mm thick solid sterling silver 925 stamped Italian designer flat CURB chain necklace chocker bracelet anklet with spring ring clasp jewellery jewelry - Available in lengths: inch 6"/15cm, 8"/20cm, 10"/25cm, 12"/30cm, 14"/35cm, 16"/40cm, 18"/45cm, 20"/50cm, 22"/55cm, 24"/60cm, 26"/65cm, 28"/70cm, 30"/75cm, 32"/80cm, 34"/85cm, 36"/90cm, 38"/95cm, 40"/100 (Jewellery)
This is a really good product, it came very quickly and did the trick for my look on holiday. I have been wearing this now all the time for the last couple of months and it has been very sterdy. I really like it and wouldn't hesitate buying another one or buying a longer length for a necklace. Worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Chain, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As neck chains go this is a good example, it was bought for a pendant that had lost its original chain due to breakage, and does what is required of it. Delivery ok as was the packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present., 22 July 2013
By 
Suex J (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good. Pleasant looking chain links but it has not been gifted yet. Believe it will be just right for the pendant it was bought for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 May 2013
ordered this necklace for my wife and it came within two days! She loved it well worth ordering and great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality silver chains, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These chains are available in every size you could want. They are suitable for wearing with silver pendants of any size and are quite strong, being a bit more substantial than some chains on the market. They are good value for money and are good looking. Supply was very quick - in fact I received the chain the day after I ordered it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews