Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Different, nice, but no song stands out
If you've followed Hillsong United, you might think you know what to expect from them - rock-based anthemic songs and that's about it.

Thankfully this album moves away from that formula, which frankly had started to get stale. So with the new sound e.g. a slight 'Chinese' feel to Up in Arms, and generally quite a pads-based album this United album brings some...
Published on 7 Mar. 2013 by Peter R

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad case
Bad case, had to order twice because of squashed and ripped cd case. I gave up in the end and sent it back. I will probably download it instead.
Published on 14 Jun. 2013 by Mike T


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hillsong Zion, 6 April 2013
This review is from: Zion (MP3 Download)
Very good album. That's a proof that worshipers can create wonderfull peace of art . Keep on guys . Well done. Glory be to Jesus. Amen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (MP3 Download)
This album is as refreshing as "Aftermath". Would recommended it for that spiritual intimacy and reawakening. Glad I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zion = sheer class, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (MP3 Download)
Hillsong United are never afraid to push the boundaries of Christian music, trying new sounds and ideas. They avoid churning out the same old thing time and again, like other artists. This time they have added an '80s' feel to the sound. The album is a real grower, that gets better and better with every listen. Zion, is sheer class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zion, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
I LOVE this album. It is a little different to Hillsongs usual which is good (I am a huge Hillsongs fan and have most of their CD's) Most times you can tell it is Hilsongs immediately it starts playing but not this one. Cant stop playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modern classic, 12 July 2014
By 
Matt (UK, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
Great album. And so many of my friends agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hillsong Zion, 25 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
Good songs on this album; especially 'A million suns' and 'Oceans'. Good musicianship but very different to the earlier days with Darlene. Worth a try if you liked that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 22 Jun. 2013
By 
J. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
Loved this quality album from Hillsongs. I expected brilliant and got it. I have it on constantly in the car...such a useful praise and worship CD. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good album!, 19 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
This album by Hillsong United is a good album, the songs are true with so much meaning. In my opinion, half of the album is great listen, the rest are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 May 2013
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
Really great album, as with any hillsong album the worship is amazing and really help you to praise God through His music, worth every penny, buy and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... brother but I've had no complaints so it's all good and I got it quick so it's all good, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zion (Audio CD)
I haven't listened to the cd as it was a present for my brother but I've had no complaints so it's all good and I got it quick so it's all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zion
Zion by Hillsong United
Buy MP3 Album: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews