Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet
Easy to read. Easy to use alongside computer.
I am not the most computer literate person, but improved skills I needed for my job
Published 6 months ago by Catherine Dimond

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waiting over a month for a book!
I just wanted to buy a book. If I had known it would take over a month (and still waiting) for it to arrive I would have just paid a few extra pounds at Waterstones.

Unbelievable
Published 11 months ago by Charlotte Lockhart


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Excel 2013., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Still working my way through it. But it has proved a great help as I have started to produce very useful spread sheets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Catherine Dimond "Brenda D" (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read. Easy to use alongside computer.
I am not the most computer literate person, but improved skills I needed for my job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good present, 11 May 2013
By 
S. Barnes-hannah "Red Silk" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband had referred to this book many times and I am so glad I purchased it. I shall be buying another 'Dummies' book soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excel 2013, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good book, I have got a lot out of it and only just started with it.
Hope to get a lot more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waiting over a month for a book!, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just wanted to buy a book. If I had known it would take over a month (and still waiting) for it to arrive I would have just paid a few extra pounds at Waterstones.

Unbelievable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I like Excel books, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Sharka (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the wrong book. I run Windows eight which this one is but I have the wrong Excel which I did not pick up from the advertisement. However you took it back. The fault was mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Excel 2013 For Dummies
Excel 2013 For Dummies by Greg Harvey
11.12
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews