Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2016
My pupils love these, but I bought what I thought were 2 different products from 2 different sellers for 2 different prices. It turns out they are the same seller and they are the exact same item. Not impressed at being ripped off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Arrived within the time stated.

They are in individual packages. We found it difficult to work out which way up the body of the butterflies should be, also not so easy to fly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I bought these for my daughter's 4th birthday party to go into the party bags, very reasonably priced. I thought they were something a little bit different for the girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
arrived 2 days later than suggested, and the post office had squished them, but apart from that they are fine - and a good size too, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Product very flimsy and colours not as shown on ad. Daughter very disappointed that no pink/purple included. Did not glide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Really good flyers, do break but they are foam so expected but they are very pretty and a great alternative to airplanes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I brought these for my daughter's party bags - and they did not disappoint. They came as ordered, very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
These were great and the children who received these in their party bags were over the moon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Looked pretty when first assembled but broke very easily / some even snapped on assembly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Great arrived promptly - can't rate actual product as for a party in a few days time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)