Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
After reading the reviews I went for a half size bigger.
They were delivered in good time and the price was good.

I wore them first time and have to say they are the best and most comfortable golf shoes I have worn before.
I am a bit of an adidas fiend and I'm aware that they can be a bit over snug depending on what adidas shoe you are buying. I'm size 10 (uk) with quite wide feet. The 10.5 were fine for me but it's worth saying that being fastened by Velcro may give more room for the wider footed golfer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
i am very pleased with the shoes - very comfortable but the back straps are about an inch too short for a wide fitting. I will probably get another pair rather larger for serious walking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Excellent comfortable shoe. Fitted well my wide foot and sized as expected . The leather is flexible and would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Unfortunately I have not worn these shoes for play yet as I am undertaking hospital treatment. However, I like the appearance of them. I have tried them on, walked around and they fit perfectly. I am intrigued to find out how the non spiked soles work as against spiked golf shoes. The star rating is provisional because of above criteria
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Comfortable, not as soft as I would have liked but still as stated "comfortable". A little surprised that they are for a wide fit a little tight, may be they stretch? A fair buy at the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
the shoes were supposed to be a wide fit but they weren't and they were too small. Sent it back and now have an 8 and a half. Company very helpful shoes are lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
These are great for putting on and off quick with velcro. I have played 9 holes in them and found them very good so far.

Ken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Excellent service tried 3 other types of golf shoes but these were by far the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Really comfortable shoe size 8 fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)