Customer Reviews


299 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I needed these labels for an elderly relative who was going into residential care. They arrived promptly and are extremely quick and easy to attach. Highly recommended
Published 22 months ago by Mary Mitchell

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as originally thought
Product received promptly. Originally thought ok but after ironing on as instructed, labels are now starting to come off when garments washed.
Published 20 months ago by Yvonne artingstoll


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
I needed these labels for an elderly relative who was going into residential care. They arrived promptly and are extremely quick and easy to attach. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as originally thought, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
Product received promptly. Originally thought ok but after ironing on as instructed, labels are now starting to come off when garments washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RESPITE CARE, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE PURCHASED THESE ITEMS FROM THIS SUPPLIER, THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED 50 AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SPEED AND THE ACTUAL PRODUCT, SO ON THE SECOND OCCATION MY MOTHER WENT INTO RESPITE CARE I ORDERD DOUBLE THE AMOUNT, I.E. 100, THEY ARRIVED WELL WITHIN THE TIME FRAME QUOTED WITH THE NAME CLEARLY DISPLAYED. I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY AND THERE PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would definitely recommend these., 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
Far exceeded my expectations! Having read sum reviews of how they peeled off i was not expecting these to be last but when i ironed them onto my daughters school uniform they actually became part of the fabric that i was attaching them to! There is no way they will peel off and there are no loose edges to cause irritation to her skin as others have done in the past. I would definitely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The labels are very low quality, i.e. after one day of sticking the labels they have already, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
Although the service has been good the labels are very low quality, i.e. after one day of sticking the labels they have already come off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
Very nice product that arrived in the post after reading the instructions which were very clear to understand we set our iron to the correct temperature and stuck all the labels on to my son's school uniform it all looks very nice and neat and tidy until we washed the uniform when all of the labels came off very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
A lot easier to apply than having to sew in each label
Care needed when applying to delicate fabrics as a very hot iron is required
don't know how long they stay attached for yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the second time I've bought these labels, ..., 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
This is the second time I've bought these labels, (50 first time, 100 second time). Delivery was prompt, they take seconds to add to clothing. I followed the instructions (iron on without steam on a high heat for 10 seconds and re-do if any edge is still loose) and I've never had a problem with them peeling off after washing my son's clothing countless times. I have never had any issues with them fading either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item and service, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
There were mixed reviews about these but I went ahead and tried them. They are maybe a bit smaller than I was expecting but still fine for the job at hand! I had no problem ironing them on to my son's uniform and coats etc. I haven't washed them as yet but they certainly seem very well stuck on.
Happy with purchase and service, having arrived very quickly, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very handy! for a busy mum with 3 children ..., 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Printed iron-on School Name Tapes Name Tags Labels SEND MESSAGE WITH DETAILS AFTER ORDERING (Home)
Very handy! for a busy mum with 3 children it made my back to school - labelling uniform preparations much easier, I do feel the font could have been printed a bit darker and the font bigger.
They ironed on well.
However the blue labels I bought the colour has faded to the point the labels are almost white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews