Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
I ordered this rug for a gift. It is much bigger than I expected for the price. The child in question is thrilled to bits and it looks great by her bed. It lies flat and the colours are bright. Matches the duvet cover and really finishes a room off. Cant comment on how it will wear but am thrilled with the product so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Ordered & delivered within a few days.Decent size for a bedroom,easy clean & durable feel to it.The kids love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Received this rug a few weeks ago to match the duvet set and curtains. Perfect size for my DD box room. Nice rich colour and seems to be durable, no pilling or lose threads. Pleased with it so far. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Very happy with this rug. Bigger than expected and lovely colours. Little lass is chuffed to bits with it ! Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Nice rug, nice size. Only downside is that the picture showed a rectangle size rug and I received a heart shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Love this. Arrived quickly. My daughter loves it, it finished off my daughters hello kitty room nicely. :)) xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Not as big as expected
Too pricey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Just the right item for a little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
So nice colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very Nice rug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)