Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars strong product
Great product, recommend to anyone who trains hard! Tastes great although blue raspberry is better than fruit punch. Will definitely order again!!!
Published 9 months ago by kettlell23

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Seal broken, not even half full VERY DISAPPOINTED
Arrived fast but seal was broken like it had already been opened. Just under a quarter full. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I've bought this before in store and never had a problem.
Published 1 month ago by Scott Maurice


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars strong product, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Great product, recommend to anyone who trains hard! Tastes great although blue raspberry is better than fruit punch. Will definitely order again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
I will definitely be purchasing this product again! It seems to do the job and even tastes nice too! It mixes pretty well in a shaker bottle which is handy if you mix it whilst at the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Seal broken, not even half full VERY DISAPPOINTED, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Arrived fast but seal was broken like it had already been opened. Just under a quarter full. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I've bought this before in store and never had a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broken seal, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Bought previously with no problems, but this time the seal was opened with promotional leaflet inside the tub. I am assuming the tub had been opened and re sealed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beware!!!!, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
The protective seal was broken and the contents leaked all inside the box. Not a happy customer and would think twice before buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Good product for working out, nice flavour, very light so wont weight heavy in you flat tummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
very good product and excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Good supplement //
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars tastes like crap, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
Couldn't even use this as the smell and taste are unbearable. Will be trying something else (a a a a)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Creatine Monster, 8 Jan. 2014
This review is from: USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch (Personal Care)
On a cold Friday afternoon, I had come home from school. I had been thinking of the gym all day. I was hungry, didn't have any lunch. In fact, I didn't eat because I spent the money. For the past month I was saving up for something. Something special which I bought at GNC. I was surprised they didn't ask for ID; I was pretty sure the cashier noticed how nervous I was. Anyways, my mom asked my how my day was when I got home, but I ignored her. I have more important things to do. I run to the bathroom and unpack my bag. In my school bag is a white plastic bag from GNC. I open the bag, first removing the receipt and flushing it down the toilet to get rid of the evidence. My heart was racing now. I unpack the creatine monster from the bag.

I wonder what people will be asking me when they see that I will be 50lbs heavier. Should I say I was just eating a lot? I remove the label from the tub and tear it into a thousand small pieces. I flush that down the toilet, too. It is time now. I run up to my room when my mom ask me what I am holding. I panic, sweat drips down my forehead and my teeth chatter. "Mom, it's just for a school project". "What project?" "I don't know mom I just started it!". A tear runs down my cheek. I run upstairs and open the creatine, scooping upservings into a clear water bottle. What have I gotten myself into? I fill it with water and drink it. There is no turning back now. The creatine monster is inside me now, it will control me. What should I do if I die? I cant let my family know about this.

I open the creatine tub and throw it all out the window; a white cloud of mysterious dust sparkles into the wind so graciously. I feel the substance taking control of me; I am now the monster. I walk downstairs, its time to work out; time to get big. Now I worry, I don't want to get too big; people will think I use steroids. I do use steroids. No I don't. Creatine. All I see is the weights now, I am almost downstairs when I hear "Do you want a cookie I just baked". I know I do not have time for this **** now. "No mom I do not want a cookie" I walk in the basement and drop to my knees before the weights, tears running down my cheeks. I turn to the right and look at myself in the mirror. Oh god, what have I done?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

USP Labs 535.5g Modern BCAA Plus Fruit Punch
£24.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews