Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present for my dad
I bought this camera for my dad. He knows about cameras and similar things and he was happy with the picture quality as well as all the available features. He can even set it on his tripod and take pictures outside. For the price, it is a very good product.
Published 9 months ago by witchnat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for money
A nice little camera especially for beginners. It seems robust and easy to use and attractive in appearance. It matched what was said on the box.
Published 6 months ago by Rev David Holland


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present for my dad, 9 Feb 2014
By 
witchnat (South Croydon, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I bought this camera for my dad. He knows about cameras and similar things and he was happy with the picture quality as well as all the available features. He can even set it on his tripod and take pictures outside. For the price, it is a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 23 Mar 2014
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I needed a new camera to replace my old Nikon and this one is an ideal size and weight to pop in your bag for when you need it.

The functions are pretty standard for your average digital camera and there is an easy auto mode which will optimise your settings for ease of use. The image quality is quite sharp although I have found my pictures to sometimes look a little gritty on the display screen, these are fine when you look at them on your pc.

All in all I'm pretty pleased with it, it's a good little everyday camera for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nikon coolpix, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
arrived on time.
easy to use, good resolution and small enough to carry all the time.
Does everything that my more expensive camera does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super camerav, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
This just what I wanted for carrying in mt handbag at all times. Much cheaper than buying an I- phone. Love the colour, my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera, 28 Mar 2014
By 
F. Bernstein "annafranchesca" (Glasgow UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I like this camera very much....first camera in years and although it took me a wee while to get the instructions I'm using it a lot. Would recommend it without hesitation!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value camera, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Got this to take when not possible to take my dslr. Was initially majorly disappointed but then realised have been spoilt with my dslr. Compared this to several others of similar price. This came out on top, as other cameras were disappointing and photos wer not nearly as good. A great little camera for the price. Easy to use and versatile. Takes excellent footage and recording is a breeze with this cam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Fantastic, easy to use camera. Bought it to take on holiday. Looks great, nice viewing screen and takes brilliant photos. Very happy with it. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
As I normally use an SLR camera I still find the lack of a viewfinder unusual on a camera but this was bought for those occasions when a larger camera is not suitable. it is convenient and was bought on a value for money basis even though I would prefer a metal body in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use & takes nice clear photos, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Bought this as a present for my wife.
She really likes it, easy to use & takes nice clear photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great camera-got it at bargain price-easy to work-was bit disappointed ..., 7 July 2014
This review is from: Nikon Coolpix L28 Camera - Red (20.1MP, 5xZoom, 26mm Wide Lens) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
great camera-got it at bargain price-easy to work-was bit disappointed at the poor screen quality after the picture is taken but photos are high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews