Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars24
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
I had this at a lower price than it is now (currently £9.59) and was very pleased. I bought it alongside the fairytale castle as a gift and it was well received and has been much played with.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Product arrived badly damaged and as it was shipped from China only has Chinese instructions for assembly! Completely unacceptable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
it was a Christmas gift for my 8 year old daughter who was over the moon when she saw it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Not quite lego but not far off. Great vfm and awesome cheap gift for kids
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Arrived today, beaten and battered, all the way from China. I knew it wasn't Lego but, oh boy, does this look like a cheap Lego knock off.
It was meant to be a stocking filler for my girls but it looks so bad theres no way I would associate the good name of Santa with it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
This item arrived from China in a badly damaged box. The writing is all in Chinese, it is not Lego and looks a poor substitute. The quality of the plastic is questionnable. We will no be able to give it as a present to go with the Lego Princess Castle. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
My daughter really liked this product and she was able to use this pieces with her others Lego products she has(I can confirm that they are compatible). The figures and the wheels are poor quality (comparing to Lego), however for the price I paid this is negligible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Really good value for money (I paid £2.99 plus around £4 postage). Slightly harder to put together than real Lego, but then it doesn't come apart too easily either. Bought for my granddaughter's 5th birthday along with the Lego Princess Play Castle. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Thought I was ordering a product suitable for a 3 year old. Didn't realise the product I originally selected had changed to this as both very similar end results . Product was very difficult to build for me let alone a 6 year old!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
as described arrived in time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)