Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my 5 year old Trash Pack daft nephew
Gave my 5 year old nephew this for Xmas and he absolutely loves it. Keeps asking his Mum and Dad to do the experiments in it which I am sue they just love me for. He loves Trash Packs and this is something different with a theme he loves. Went down a treat on Xmas day when he spent the day running about with his science goggles on!!!
Published 6 months ago by AEsom

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas pressie.
Done 2 of the things in it today..one worked well the other not so good ( may have been me) my 7 year old really pleased with it though.
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. J. A. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my 5 year old Trash Pack daft nephew, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
Gave my 5 year old nephew this for Xmas and he absolutely loves it. Keeps asking his Mum and Dad to do the experiments in it which I am sue they just love me for. He loves Trash Packs and this is something different with a theme he loves. Went down a treat on Xmas day when he spent the day running about with his science goggles on!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A much beloved birthday gift, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for a 5 year old (the packaging says 7+); his parents were delighted and under strict supervision, the child absolutely loved playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
My grandson loved this it provided lots of entertainment and was educational too. His older sister was able to join the fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
takes a while to do the experiments and she got a bit fed up waiting for things to work.but well worth it.good value.lots to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
kids can have hours of fun! lots of different experiments with lots of mess :) would really recommend this game :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived as advertised, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
This was bought as a present for my nephew and it arrived promptly and exactly as advertised. Fill word limit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trash pack science, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
This was bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson who is 7. I wanted to get him off technology gadgets for a bit and get his brain working. He loves it and wants to do more experimenting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the trash pack science, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
very good value came next day as stated . in good condition rapped well. my grandson loved this present and had good fun with his mam and sister playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: The Trash Pack Science (Toy)
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Trash Pack Science
The Trash Pack Science by The Trash Pack
13.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews