Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
My boy aged 8 loves this game. He has only recently got into the trash pack series as he is also a big bungees fan
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I bought this for my 6 year old son, who loves Trash Pack's and he absolutely loved it. Not much to the game but he didn't seem to mind.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. wasn't impressed as the box was damaged and also opened, the tape what sealed the boxed had ripped the paper of the box and wasn't sticking. Not really good enough to give as a present looks as if I had bought it second hand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this for my grandson for Christmas, he is six, and loves board games and loves the Trash Pack, we had great fun with it,
Its a simple game but hard to complete too, so just the right balance for a game, and am sure it will give many hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
My son (age 7) loved this game , the rest of the family found it too simplistic but at this price it's a bargain. You get 4 trashiest with the game and for any trashy fan its a great addition to their collection when bought at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
mmmm... what a waste of money, my son very disappointed with the game.. I wouldn't recommend anyone to purchase it. Actually I have one to give away for free!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Like the title says, ok game, but a bit of a let down. Kids have only played once and now it takes up alot of space on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Not too difficult, my kids 8 & 5 can play on their own, didn't take long to work out rules and my son liked the 4 trashie pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
My son is a fan of the trash back characters and has built up quite a collection of the figures, so the game has been a hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
A lot of box and not a lot more. Expensive for what it is. Disappointing and would not have purchased if seen in shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)