Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
Great record, the album is one of the best I have heard this year so bought this vinyl for my boyfriend who really likes Peace. Great condition, photographs throughout the inside too which is cool, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Bought this because NME were raving about it - a good decision! One of the few albums I can listen to from start to finish without getting bored or feeling the need to skip tracks. Love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I think that this is a great album and I would recommend people to buy it. I think it is a good value for money and the album has a lot if good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Really good debut album from Peace. Loads of great sing a long tracks. Definitely one of the better bands to be hyped by NME over the last few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Fantastic debut album, definitely looking forward to hearing more from Peace and can't wait to see them at Reading! Definitely reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This guys are having a massive year, playing Glasto and other big festivals. Fresh and cool music. One of the best albums far this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Great album, would recommend getting the deluxe version as the extra songs that come with it are some of Peace's best (in my opinion).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I was unsure about buying this cd but there was no need to worry because it was amazing and it is the perfect sound track to summer !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
This album is very good. I couldn't stop listening to it when I first got it. If you are an alternative music fan you must by this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Ahh this album makes you travel back to the 90s! Its such a melancholic mix of dreamy melodies that put a smile on your face. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)