Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wimpey Kid 1&2
Excellent DVD well worth watching as it was very funny. My son who is also reading the books enjoyed the films and was able to relate between book and film.
Published on 4 Jan 2012 by summer wave

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Already had Diary of a Wimpy Kid 1 but it was cheaper to buy both than just Diary of a Wimpy Kid 2 . My daughter is chuffed to bits! Came quickly too.
Published on 26 Mar 2012 by Mrs. Sj Masters


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wimpey Kid 1&2, 4 Jan 2012
Excellent DVD well worth watching as it was very funny. My son who is also reading the books enjoyed the films and was able to relate between book and film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's not a journal it's a diary!, 17 Dec 2011
This is a great film for all the family. The kids love it and really enjoyed watching both the films. The simple mix of mischief and fun, draws readers of the books to the film in a way that you can't help but enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diary of a wimpy kid 1&2, 8 Jan 2012
Bought this for my 10 year old grandson as stocking filler and he was delighted with it. He keeps asking if he can watch them and never seems to get fed up even though he's watched them several times over now. Hope there will be another one soon to add to his collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a Wimpy Kids box set, 16 Oct 2011
Purchased for my sons 9th birthday - a hit! He had a sleepover with 6 friends and all of them (ages 7-10) watched both films quitely!!!! Can't ask for more than that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wimped kid, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandson just loves these stories , wish we could have more fun stories and films, there is too much violence nowadays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fun for all the family, kids love these books and films and enjoyable for adults too. Been very well watched and a great price for the 2 films!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amusing for kids and adults!, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 10 year old son who LOVES Diary of a Wimpy Kid and I must admit that I enjoyed watching it too! Fun entertainment for the whole family - would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids and adults!, 19 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 10 year old son loves diary of a wimpy kid and this is one of a very few select kids fims that I dont mind watching myself. Very funny and watchable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab film, 28 Dec 2011
Bought this as a christmas present for my daughter she had seen 2 before and enjoyed it alot and wanted to have her own copy, great value as I got 1 aswell. Not seen 1 yet but loved 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids love them, 24 Oct 2011
By 
A. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
We could never get our 8 year old boy to read without a fight - he has read the full series in a matter of a book a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Diary of a Wimpy Kid 1 & 2 [Blu-ray] [US Import]
Used & New from: 11.22
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews