Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Nice easy reading collection and such a bargain. I would recommend these books. If the kid from hell in one of the books is based on the author's own child, she has my sympathy!
Published on 6 Mar. 2013 by Joannie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars heart steelers
very predictable book, just had to read until the end in case something exciting happened . Will not read anymore in the series as I found it very mundane
Published 24 months ago by SHARON HUGGINS


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 6 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
Nice easy reading collection and such a bargain. I would recommend these books. If the kid from hell in one of the books is based on the author's own child, she has my sympathy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great love stories to enjoy with a nice box of chocolates on a girls night in!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
All the books have a different angle on a love story which keep you hooked to see how it turns out. Not many surprises but all an easy read and a great relaxing time can be had as you enjoy each one. Recommend these for a lovely holiday read or an evening at home with a log fire, box of chocolates and a glass of wine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great reading, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
i am reading heart stealers at the moment and am realy enjoying the stories, they are great value for money and well worth the money. i would recommend it to anyone who likes romance stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Approaching unputdownable!, 3 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
Set in great locations with interesting and varied stoylines, belivable and stories, characters. Good fun. More like this one please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absorbing read, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed all of the books in this bundle and whiled away a few hours very happily on my Kindle. All of the heroes and heroines were likeable characters and the plot lines not too predictable (mostly). Excellent for loose ends moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
really got into it, the stories are brilliant, would reccommend to those who like romance that make you think with a twist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Nee (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed these books. Would be great holiday reading if I hadn't devoured them already!! Would definitely recommend for light reading and holiday relaxing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swoon time, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
Wow what a great set of books that were well put together and great way to introduce new authors. I've found some new ones to try and fantastic holiday and at a bargain price on kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heart stealers, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
Riviting,true love beats the class divide. A job of your choice and the right woman prove you can achieve anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VARIETY, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Stealers (Kindle Edition)
This was a good buy. All the books in this lot were all good books. I also like the fact that after each book it gives you information on any further books of this series, which I have purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heart Stealers
Heart Stealers by Kathryn Shay
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews