Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to read with a child
My son is 2 and a half really enjoyed this book. I would recommend this well illustrated book to all parents to read with their children
Published 14 months ago by D. M. Lord

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this for my little granddaughter thinking it would help her with her alphabet but find that all the letters are block capital and although the front cover has animated drawings on it, the inside is photos of animals.Not at all suitable for a little girl who is just learning. A waste of money as far as I'm concerned!
Published 6 months ago by Muppet


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to read with a child, 6 Aug 2013
By 
D. M. Lord (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
My son is 2 and a half really enjoyed this book. I would recommend this well illustrated book to all parents to read with their children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alphabet book of animals, 18 April 2013
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
Beautiful and educational book for young children. Love the fact that they learn both the alphabet and also about animals in Africa. The pictures are great and the question for children to interact with the book is such a good idea. This is a really nice book for young children to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We both learned something from this book., 17 April 2013
By 
Sean White (Newry county down) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
Its funny before opening this book I was expecting to see the same ABC animals that you find in other books but was pleasantly surprised to find new ones inside. So both me and my son came away learning more from this book than when we started. With bright colors and lots of color pictures its book that's very well put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
I bought this for my little granddaughter thinking it would help her with her alphabet but find that all the letters are block capital and although the front cover has animated drawings on it, the inside is photos of animals.Not at all suitable for a little girl who is just learning. A waste of money as far as I'm concerned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely alphabet book you'll enjoy looking at with your children., 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
Great book to have handy on a phone or tablet to keep the toddler quiet and entertained when out & about. More interesting than a for apple, b for ball etc for the kids and for mum and dad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Discover Africa...Have fun Learning Your Alphabets, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
I like the concept behind this book. Even more admirable is the fact that this concept has been successfully executed and will lead to many moments of discovery, fun and questions with your loved ones.

The author not only teaches us about animals native to the African continent but also weaves in a lesson on the alphabets in this book. This book also has interactive questions that will get your little children involved while you read this to them.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Discover Animals of Africa while learning your ABCs, 4 Feb 2013
By 
M. Chuka "Maurice Chuka" (London, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddler Books: Alphabet Book of Animals (African Animal Picture Books) (Kindle Edition)
You will discover amazing pictures of animals of Africa as you read through this book.

Children will be captivated by the amazing photos of animals in this book and will be aided in their knowledge of these animals as they learn the letters of the alphabet. Ideal for bedtime.

A worthy addition to your library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews