Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red Nose song 2013
This is a nice track for Comic Relief 2013. Limited cd version for those who collect Red Nose Day songs available.

Some of the Comic Relief Songs include...
Living Doll (feat. Hank Marvin)
(I Want To Be) Elected
The stonk / Smile song (by Victoria Wood)
Stick It Out
All About You / You've Got A Friend
Spirit in the Sky (With The...
Published on 22 Feb. 2013 by Holtonr

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not for me but family member very very happy
Published 9 months ago by Laserline


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red Nose song 2013, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) (MP3 Download)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) (MP3 Download)
Great cover/mash-up of One Way Or Another and Teenage Kicks! The songs blended beautifully together. Everyone please buy this song as all profit goes to Comic Relief!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) (MP3 Download)
I chose this song because I wanted to raise money.
There are no dislikes about it.
It is a fun song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
It was a gift for my sister who is a big fan of 1D. She was pleased so I supposed it's ok. I like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one way or another, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
This is an excellent cd and enjoyed the music
The front of the cd was excellent and will be one to keep+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
Very nice cover of One Direction, for Blondie song One Way or another, and the remix and instrumental version is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Direction give something new and sparkling to 80s' classic., 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
When Blondie did this song in 1980, it was a great disco favourite. The fact that a boy band from 2013 could give an already great song even more sparkle is a huge credit to One Direction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Direction cd, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
I am very happy with my purchase, my Granddaughter was over the moon to receive it. Prompt delivery, it does what it says on the cover and I would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Audio CD)
Required this hit as a CD Single - Received quickly at good payment - Well Recommended with Excellent Service provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) (MP3 Download)
Love this album it's a great song and helps a good cause what more can you want? :)
Would recommend buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews