Customer Reviews
10


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy worth the price, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
NKOTB have not disappointed their fans yet again. Excellent album. Cannot wait for the next album - can they do better?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feedback, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
The delivery time, okay item I would regard to be acceptable. Awarded stars reflects how exactly how I feel about the item, Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (MP3 Download)
Great album! Nkotb never fail to entertain. Love them! Favorite song on album is definitely remix! Top marks for top guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
What to tell? The name of the album says it all, it's 10 and I love it! It's a kind of different from the earlier NKOTB albums, it's fresh, modern and with a touch of the european style, highly recommend to all NKOTB fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic CD, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
Absolutely loved the cd, definitely a buy for any NKOTB Fan, a little different to the old music but just as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Album review, 10 Oct 2013
This review is from: 10 (MP3 Download)
A brilliant album. I have listened to it over and over. Would recommend if you are a fan of the guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thankyou amazon, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
got this for my wife big fan of new kid on the block she say to me love it can not stop play it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nkotb, 6 Sep 2013
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
There was a few songs I loved instantly and the rest of them I grew to love after a few listens. If your a fan you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy this cd and you won't regret it!, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (Audio CD)
love this band, love this cd, amazing songs!
since i bought it it has been in my car non stop playing loud and proud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 (MP3 Download)
Just as I expected - great music from a great group! If you love good music then buy it NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

10
10 by New Kids On The Block (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews