Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IS IT REAL BRICK OR IS IT PAPER
Red rustic brick wallpaper has got to be one of the most stylish yet effectible wallpaper that i have seen on the market and had in my time.
I have recently got around to finally being able to afford my own flat so now was my perfect opportunity to start giving it a new look from those horrible bare white walls.
The wallpaper itself isn't very expensive this...
Published 4 months ago by Mac Spiller

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It looks realistic
It looks quite real up on the wall, but it is a pain matching all the bricks and you could waste a lot of paper doing it. It is nice thick paper.
Published 17 months ago by AJC


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IS IT REAL BRICK OR IS IT PAPER, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
Red rustic brick wallpaper has got to be one of the most stylish yet effectible wallpaper that i have seen on the market and had in my time.
I have recently got around to finally being able to afford my own flat so now was my perfect opportunity to start giving it a new look from those horrible bare white walls.
The wallpaper itself isn't very expensive this stuff cost me £21.26 for three rolls and i have not yet still done all the flat. The wallpaper is very easy to put up it also dosnt matter if you don't match it all up brick by brick as it still has a very positive life like effect even at a close up.
I am going to be ordering a few more rolls when i get the time of work again to finish of the few walls that need doing. Overall a very positive successful purchase.In the past i have also owned the grey rustic brick wallpaper however they do look very realistic in either colour but having had both i would recommend the red rustic brick as its more life like in its features. i will also upload some pictures under my review to show those who are thinking of buying and are not too sure what it looks like.
thank you seller one happy satisfied customer :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good paper especially for price, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
Really good paper especially for price
Hangs well .... No massive overlap so each roll covers a lot of wall.
I just used on a feature wall and it looks very convincing.
Looks like will be durable also.
Delivery was fast and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
I love this product, looks so realistic on my bedroom wall and everybody has complimented it, the decorator said it was a very easy product to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rustic brick, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
have been looking at brick effect paper for sometime, must say this is the most realistic effect that i have seen, have received
plenty of comments on how stunning it looks, its rather rich and warm looking to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It looks realistic, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
It looks quite real up on the wall, but it is a pain matching all the bricks and you could waste a lot of paper doing it. It is nice thick paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic feature, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Item looks amazing on a feature wall, Great customer service. Needed another of same batch and they found I was very impressed. Maz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wallpaper, 5 Nov. 2013
Excellent product, looks amazing on my kitchen wall, would not hesitate to buy again if it was needed, but my kitchens just not big enough!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks real, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
Really pleased with this paper. It looks like real bricks and is going behind a gas heater so the effect is going to be really good. Arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Have ordered from this company before and have not been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rustic Look, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
My wife saw this wallpaper and thought it would look good for a feature wall in our sitting room.She was extremly pleased with the result.The decorator said it was good quality paper to paste and put up.Allover an excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red (DIY & Tools)
Bought this for my kitchen, goes up easy enough ,once you get the match right, looks great also used it in passageway looks so real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brewster FD31285 Rustic Brick Wallpaper - Red
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews