Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR ANY DOC MCSTUFFIN FAN
fantastic item,my 6yr old daughter loved it THE HEAD CAN BE USED AS PILLOW,OR PUPPET,AND THE BLANKET ATTACHED IS GREAT FOR CAR JOURNEYS,BED TIME, GOOD SIZE ,deffo reccomend 5 **********
Published 23 days ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with size
Quick delivery. Fleece material very thin. Size was a lot smaller than I thought. The price difference between characters is too much. Granddaughter loves it. But I won't buy again.
Published 3 months ago by Maggiet


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR ANY DOC MCSTUFFIN FAN, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
fantastic item,my 6yr old daughter loved it THE HEAD CAN BE USED AS PILLOW,OR PUPPET,AND THE BLANKET ATTACHED IS GREAT FOR CAR JOURNEYS,BED TIME, GOOD SIZE ,deffo reccomend 5 **********
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lambie snuggle pet, 2 Jun 2014
By 
Julie Jones "jackdawcafe" (Plymouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this for my grand daughters birthday, I thought the head was smaller than expected but she loved it so thats all that mattered. very prompt delivery, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with size, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
Quick delivery. Fleece material very thin. Size was a lot smaller than I thought. The price difference between characters is too much. Granddaughter loves it. But I won't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Birthday Present, 29 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this one for my Granddaughter's 6th Birthday Present the price was very good and it was delivered quickly. My Granddaughter loves it and snuggles up to it all the time, the bonus is it is puppet as well so 2 gifts for the price of one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lambie cuddlepuppet, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
Bought this for my grand-daughter who now takes him to bed to cuddle each night. She really really loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Lambie, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Marlis (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
Our 4 year old daughter loves Lambie (and doc Mcstuffins) and also loves blankets to snuggle up with. We managed to get this for 12.50 which I think is really good value! Lambie is very soft, cuddly and has enough blanket to cover her up. It's great that it is also a puppet and my daughter has lots of fun pretending to be Lambie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ugly in my opinion but loved by the little girl who received it, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Dixie (Kingston upon Thames) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
My heading really does sum it up. When I opened the parcel I couldn't believe how ugly Lambie is but I'm reliably informed that when it was unwrapped on Christmas Day the recipient (four year old girl) was thrilled. The assault to my sensitivities is the only reason it's a 4* which I know is unfair. Bite me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggle pets, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
Kids loved them,very soft ,nice to wrap themselves up while watching tv ,ideal gift for any child of school age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
My daughter asked & asked for a cuddleuppet. I was thrilled to find Lambie, he's been such a hit! My 5 year old loves him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal xmas gift for my little girl, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy (Toy)
my little girl had wanted a cuddleuppet for a good while after we were constantly bombarded by the ads on tv!!! being only 5 she is also a big doc mcstuffins fan so after finding this product it ticked all the boxes. when she unwrapped this on Christmas day she was very happy and it takes pride of place on her bed. the blanket isn't massive but its big enough for her and very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snuggle Pets Cuddleuppets Lambie Soft Toy
9.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews