Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy duty, resistant bottle
Bought several Nalgene wide mouth bottles in the past
All are very resilient, can drop them and they never break. Had some problems with the lid mechanism breaking after 2 years: but Nalgene is always happy to replace them
the plastic used never makes the water taste bad
Always buy the wide mouth bottles: they can be hygienically cleaned in the dishwasher!
Published 15 months ago by Dr. L. Gray Stephens

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It didn't come in the right colour.
It came it works as a bottle it good, the only annoying thing is that it didn't come in the colour I wanted.. As in not the one I ordered
Published 5 months ago by TKS


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy duty, resistant bottle, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Dr. L. Gray Stephens (Cambridge) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought several Nalgene wide mouth bottles in the past
All are very resilient, can drop them and they never break. Had some problems with the lid mechanism breaking after 2 years: but Nalgene is always happy to replace them
the plastic used never makes the water taste bad
Always buy the wide mouth bottles: they can be hygienically cleaned in the dishwasher!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nalgene Wide Mouth Bottle is Perfect, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a Nurse, I rarely get work breaks and the huge litre bottle is perfect for all day water drinking. Its a sturdy size its squat and wont tip, the drinking mouth piece is wide as stated and you do need to get used to it or you will spill water/drink down yourself but its perfect for drinking on the go as the bottle can be washed out properly unlike small spouts which collect germs. I recommend this product its great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my Third Nalgene water bottle and I have no issues, leak proof water bottle and fits all my Maxpedition bags, highly recommended (this bottle also glows in the dark so easy to find in a dark tent)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alternative to Sigg bottle, 12 Sep 2013
By 
J. Shaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have dented a couple of Sigg bottles recently resulting in leakage into rucksack - bought this for Alpine climbing trip - was able to pack some stuff in it for flight over and it has survived the knocks so far...only slight problem is that wide mouth means I sometimes miss my mouth (maybe that's my incompetence though)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bottle, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent water bottle, very sturdy with a large capacity and BPA free. The safety orange really is a fantastic colour too!

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my Nalgene glow in the dark bottle, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bottle is perfect for me to keep on my desk at work and also keep track of how many pints of water I need to be drinking per day. It is durable, resilient and perfect to put at the bottom of my bag on my day to day travels. Glow in the dark is an added touch to its capabilities when camping or even to put on a bedside table. I would like to purchase the orange bottle too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Quality Item, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes it has a wide mouth and if you are drinking from it you can easily pour liquid all over yourself. I have several of the small mouth bottles like this and bought this to fill with ice cubes to take to work for cool drinks this summer. As usual it feels indestructable and also doesn't taint. Pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bottle does not leak in the bag, i drop it in along with laptops and phones and so on..

The only disadvantage that i found is that you can't drink it whilst on the go as it is quite wide so you'll always spill on your self. Isn't comfortable when on treadmill :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wide mouth means filling using a filter jug is now very quick, and easy. Well-built, and looks good for what it is (a water bottle).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exelent product, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this, a quality item, no problems. would suggest anyone wanting a good quality water bottle invest. Do it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nalgene Wide Mouth Everyday Tritan Bottle
£9.75 - £12.58
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews