Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell battery Deal
Once again lost for words, for this really good deal,and they are genuine,because we are using them,saved myself pounds,by purchasing from Amazon.
Published 13 months ago by LAMBERT COULTRUP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Long life date on these but they ruined my sons games console they leaked would not purchase these again. Looked good at the time and being Duracell would have thought you would get vfm not in this case. X
Published 3 months ago by Francis


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell battery Deal, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
Once again lost for words, for this really good deal,and they are genuine,because we are using them,saved myself pounds,by purchasing from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
well what can I say about batteries....that they are good and last ages ,pretty handy for the kids toys ,and my boy has five helicopters so not a bad price for so many batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shelf life, genuine product, 2 Aug 2014
By 
SBno1 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
I bought my AA and AAA batteries from the trader BargainShop_London. I can't say that all traders will have the same shelf life and price.

What is there to say about batteries? I have used a few of these now in high drain and low drain devices. They didn't leak, lasted as long as I expected them to and they came with a shelf life of 6 years. So I am confident that these were fresh and not cheap because they were nearing the end of their life. At the time of writing they were the cheapest per battery for this brand and quantity. The trader also had them delivered earlier than the estimated delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good battery, 14 July 2013
By 
G. J. Samuels (kent., united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
have been using Duracell procell for about 5 years now, last just as long as normal Duracell batteries, but cost less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
I have bought this make before and the price is very good,lasts as long as the more expensive ones, speedy service, I would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duracell, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
never had any problems with these batterys, allways well in date,and are so cheap compaired to shops allways have plenty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for good batteries, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Chris F (North West UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
I looked at the Duracell site and the procell are the same battery as standard Duracell alkaline, so despite the price they are a great battery for day to day use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best price, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
There are hundreds of sites and places to buy batteries these days but this is the best I have found with long "use by" date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They work & cheap, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
Can not get excited over batteries. But Arrived in good haste, I use these at work and very cheap and good value. The small square 9v batteries from Duracell Procell are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and useful.. Duracell batteries branded for business. they work the same!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 x Duracell Procell AAA Alkaline Batteries 1.5v MN2400 LR037 (Electronics)
Those of you that don't know the procell brand, they are sold in bulk and usually bought by companies to use for devices and have adorned many a stationary cupboard in places I have worked in the past.

Having 'acquired' many of these batteries in the past for personal use, I can vouch for their quality.. they are duracell after all.

As I now work from home, I had to buy my own batteries.. and these represent good value. Buy with confidence!

minus one star as you can get batteries with more juice in them.. If you're using something where changing batteries is inconvenient, use more expensive ones. Personally, I just keep boxes of these in the house for all the day to day stuff like TV remotes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews