Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective life jacket, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept my 14 month afloat in the lagoon on holiday. He didn't like wearing as it is quite bulky and he didn't like being turned on his back in the water. Good to know that it does it job though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hanson Junior Safe Life Jacket, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this purchase. Bought 2, for my 6 and 9 year olds and they are great. The two straps make sure they are extra secure and as soon as my 6 year old discovered how well it kept him afloat, he spent more time jumping out the boat! All straps are easily adjustable. These are excellent value for money and delivery was extremely fast after order placed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very good, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this product and my son is a heavy for his age I put him in this and he swims happily on his own with it this is very good, also when he stops swimming and relaxes it turns him on his back and keeps his head out of the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good life jacket, 1 May 2015
By 
Mr. R. Owens (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good life jacket. Fits well, plenty of useful features such as the crouch straps and grab handle on the back. Have recommended to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 4 year old loves it and finds it very comfortable. He is normally quite fussy about these kinds ..., 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
4 year old loves it and finds it very comfortable. He is normally quite fussy about these kinds of things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect will be used by all the grand kids as they grow into this jacket.
Delivery no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good vest, i think my daughter is a bit ..., 27 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good vest , i think my daughter is a bit small for it at 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent and exactly what was required!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews