Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like?, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
If you're an avid fan of Breaking Bad then you'll love this what ever.

Happily, the gorgeous Walter is made in excellent quality plastics. Really solid and beautifully finished.
The detailing is fantastic. Including the "meth-bed" he's standing on.

Amazingly the glasses even come off. The detail is stunning.

Second one I've bought, I bought the first one as a gift for my best friend and felt so jealous that I bought another one as a "gift" for my husband ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Walter White' bobble head collectible, 11 Aug. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Just arrived - brilliant collectible. The face likeness is excellent and very realistic. The product as a whole is really well finished and appears very durable. It is not really a toy - more a collectible for fans of the Breaking Bad cult series - people who buy this will not be disappointed: it makes a novel and different gift for breaking bad fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to Make Walter White Seem Less Threatening, 25 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
The bobblehead in my opinion looks a lot better than the image shown here had made me think it would and it arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it so A+ in both those regards. However there was some superficial damages to the box it came in (that is, the box it comes in, not the box it's put in for shipping). I probably wouldn't have even noticed that usually, but this is intended as a birthday present so it's a bit annoying. So just keep that in mind if you're the sort of person that wouldn't take it out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome-er than it looks, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
The best novelty present I have ever given, even to a hard-to-please father, when it came to the gifts, this topped all the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
bought as present for a relative, good quality and taller than I thought it would be, really like it and think they will too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent likeness and detail!, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Bought this as a 40th Birthday present and it went down very well! The detail on this is excellent and a true likeness which you don't usually get with these sorts of things. Recipient loved it and after the finishing of the brilliant Breaking Bad series, it's nice to have your very own piece of Walter White!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great figure, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Great product, really great detail and funny, good quality too. Highly recommend it. I think I will be getting a few more bobble heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Amazing product. Just received it today and it looks amazing! very well detailed and a great desk object to make your desk look more personal.

Would recommend to any Breaking Bad fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love It!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Got this for my partner and he absolutely loves it, he's had a lot of people commenting on how good it looks. The detail on it is amazing! If your a breaking bad fan I highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smaller than expected, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead (Toy)
Compared with the Dexter bobble head l purchased with this, it is not as good quality, the item feels too lite and also a bit smaller. The face image is superb though.. pleased with purchase however
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Walter White Breaking Bad 6-inch Bobblehead
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews