Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
Great product, nice quality - just what I needed for my 80s festival. I do agree they are slightly on the small side - I am a 14 but read about this on other reviews so ordered the XL(!) (listed as size 16) and it was perfect. But the best thing was the service, I needed it quickly so I flagged this to the seller and they responded straight away reassuring me it would arrive before my event. Arrived within a couple of days - excellent - thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Bought this as a last minute purchase for an 80's themed night. The quality is very good - infact I'll wear it whilst out and about.. Good size and washes well..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Brought this for an 80s fancy dress however I may have to wear it elsewhere as I love it, fits just perfect (I'm a size 10 and brought the medium) :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I usually order large shirts although on this occasion I ordered X Large so I could wear it over a sweatshirt because of the cold. It was skin tight to say the least and was no way a normal XL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Am a UK size 10/12 and ordered a large as I definitely did not want it to be too tight, but a medium would have been prefect, so when you order you can safely go for your usual size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Very lovely tshirt as I added rhinestones to it by myself, sizes aren't very good though, ordered a 12 and it's a bit tight. Would recommend to go for next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Excellent customer service from this company. Product is great - just what I needed for an 80's day at work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Slightly cheap looking but washes well. Ok not too expensive if like me you buy and are disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
turned up on time and as seen on Amazon. Fab for an 80's party and the cotton is good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Sized up as I didn't want it too tight. I was pleased with the fit and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)