Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
Great work by Area 11! S* sounding great. Not often these days you get a band with a totally unique sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watashi wa Area 11 ga suki desu!, 31 Jan. 2013
By 
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
This album is incredible! Bosozoku Symphonic made me cry, Tokyo House Party made me dance around, and all the other tracks had me singing along at top volume. Euphemia and Knightmare/Frame do have a little less impact than their EP versions, however this is because they have been polished to perfection. You get used to their new sounds very quickly!

Absolutely 100% BUY THIS ALBUM! You will not regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome album!, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
vale (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
If you like rock music with a bit of a difference these guys are just the ticket, really talented musicians and great music style. I look forward to what they can produce in the fututre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A master piece well worth the listen, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
great album great band especially if your an anime fan then youll get the referances beacuse of the songs and what there about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I give it 11/10, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I first took notice of Area 11 because of Sparkles* work with the Yogscast charity livestreams and have been looking forward to ATLITS ever since, it did not disappoint :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
Amazing album.

Listened to it dozens of times since getting it.

Each track, so well written and recorded that I can picture them in my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I chose to rate this as 5 stars simply because I love listening to their album, in fact iv probably listened to it over and over more times than I can count XD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Long Wait For A Great Album, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
Being a fan of Area 11 I've waited eagerly for this to come out.
Now it's out it has been the best album I've brought in a long time.
There's a few we've heard but have now had a slight change to them but still just as good, if not better, than before.
The album is so good it's very tough to choose a favourite, there's at least three that I might be able to narrow down to as my favourites.
Also, lastly, it's nice to hear a few familiar voices on the first track, e.g. Strippin and InTheLittlewood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
An interesting and varied first album from Area 11. Keep up the good work you're well on the way to becoming a legendary band in my eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My New Favourite Album, New Favourite Band., 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All the Lights in the Sky (MP3 Download)
I loved every song, and liked how they flowed perfectly into each other.
I can't stop listening to this, not that I'd want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews