Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.94+ £2.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
It is delicious.It tastes like Turkish Delight,as one might expect.I have had one from France which is also nice,though more delicately flavoured.I prefer this one.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
After spending quite sometime searching for Rose Petal Jam online, I must recommend Uncle Roy's to you. It is beautiful. The blend of apple with rose petals and rose oil softens the floral notes and so it isn't over powering. We will be serving it at a forthcoming wedding.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Quick and efficient service.
I've never had jam that tasted like Turkish delight before! Very different and enjoyable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
This jam is out of this world, its the nicest jam I've tasted, Turkish delight on toast is just delightful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Amazingly addictive jam. Incredible flavour. If you like rose Turkish Delight, you'll love this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Heavenly perfumed. The aroma is like something out of the Arabian Nights...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Delicious, smells & tastes just like proper Turkish delight.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This jam is amazing! I recently discovered rose petal jam after sampling a rather posh afternoon tea, this jam is far nicer, it's great on toast and also what I've been using it for is between cakes, makes a great alternative for Victoria sponge!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Lovely product. A family favourite for a breakfast treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Really yummy, like being in Turkey :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)