Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portrait Professional 11
This is not a complex program such as Adobe CS6 fotoshop. very easy to work with it. it is amazing how much can change your face. easy to install on your computer. I recommend those who want a change for the better pictures
Published on 10 April 2013 by COSTA

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Importing images
I have been unable to import images from other files. Contacted their Support, (more than once!!), so far no help/reasons/explanations given
Published 12 months ago by Roger SMITH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portrait Professional 11, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
This is not a complex program such as Adobe CS6 fotoshop. very easy to work with it. it is amazing how much can change your face. easy to install on your computer. I recommend those who want a change for the better pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent easy to use., 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
This product I brilliant, no skills needed, just follow the instructions you will be amazed at the difference
This makes, If you take portraits this is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very easy to use, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
if you have used photshop before then this will be a breaze .seems to work on most faces ,but some do get miss shaped for some reason .would have given it 5 stars if amazon sold it cheaper .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jan from Gloucester, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
This product is brilliant does exactly what it says on the tin. Very easy to use ~~You are able to do alot of editing with this programme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars portrait 11, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
after putting on my laptop and desktop computer it worked well until my desktop computer crashed trying to reinstall it was saying activation code used.so cannot install back on desktop comp....a bit disappointed as it seems you can only use it twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Portrait professional, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
I'm very satisfied with the product and recomend it to all my friends. It satisfize my needs. Best regards to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essentile for those that take portraits, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
I was a professional photographer in the days of film, and would have loved to have had something like it in those days. Back then you had to be a real artist to retouch photographs successfully...it took great skill and a lot of time, but it was not possible to transform the photographs to.anywhere near the extent that Portrait Professional will. This brilliant and simple to use program will transform and enhance way beyond what I could do back then and in just minutes. Buy Portrait Professional with confidence...I have since discovered that their support team are really nice helpful generous people; so even more reason to buy their products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Importing images, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
I have been unable to import images from other files. Contacted their Support, (more than once!!), so far no help/reasons/explanations given
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
If you are into photography & take portraits this product will improve your photo's. Easy & fun to use. All at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !!!, 29 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Portrait Professional 11 (CD-ROM)
PP11 is awesome. I can quickly edit portraits in a matter of minutes using the simple to use sliders. I then make some final tweaks using Adobe Photoshop. I would easily recommend this to anyone. Fantastic !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Portrait Professional 11
Portrait Professional 11 by Anthropics Technology Ltd
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews