Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Usual super quality puzzle as expected from Orchard Toys. Nothing to dislike, a bit difficult for my 2.5 year old to do himself, but he enjoys doing it with us at the moment. I can see him mastering it himself within the next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is a great jigsaw for my 3 year old - however I should have checked the costs before ordering as this cost me €29 euro (overall)
and I found the same Jigsaw the following day in Easons - (Ireland) for €12.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
lovely clear puzzle,delivery was prompt,great price when bought as multiple pack.Nothing beats Orchard puzzle standard of colour ,clarity and sturdyness for our heavy handed 3 year old,he just loves these puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
My 3 year old boy loves this jigsaw. The
Pieces are a good size for his hands and hold well as a floor puzzle due to being reasonably thick. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
My friend's little boy loved it. He is only two and managed it well with adult support. Fab quality and great price. Also arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Great size, for little hands. Wonderful design for children of both sexes who love police cars and anything to do with them. Loved by my 3yr old granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Bought for my grandson for Christmas and I am sure he will enjoy it. He loves jigsaws and police cars. Not tried yet but am sure it will be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Top quality product, lovely colours, a lot of things to look at in the picture once all the pieces are put together. My 2.5 years old loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
My little boy adores this. The pieces fit together well, and a toddler jigsaw can never have too many emergency vehicles on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
The pieces are big, clear and sturdy - perfect for little hands. Has kept my son amused for a long time. We'll worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)