Customer Reviews


10 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best I've read
Unbound: a Practical Guide to Deliverance from Evil Spirits is the best book for lay people that I have read on the subject and I can't recommend it highly enough. The writer gives his own story and mentions the problems and pitfalls that can occur for people who feel led to bring freedom to others through this kind of prayer. He puts evil into perspective and robs it of...
Published on 1 Sept. 2009 by Gillie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A systematic and encouraging course
Although there is not a great deal in this course that was new to me, I am impressed with its good balance of systematic biblical teaching, wisdom, and testimony stories.
Published 15 months ago by Don Brewin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best I've read, 1 Sept. 2009
Unbound: a Practical Guide to Deliverance from Evil Spirits is the best book for lay people that I have read on the subject and I can't recommend it highly enough. The writer gives his own story and mentions the problems and pitfalls that can occur for people who feel led to bring freedom to others through this kind of prayer. He puts evil into perspective and robs it of its power to frighten the reader. A good and very helpful read for all Christians involved in ministry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book about deliverance, 3 July 2009
By 
J. Westerkamp (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is probably the best book about deliverance that I read. It is balanced, practical. Lozano knows obviously about deliverance and doesn't get over the top. His experience and interpreting the Bible makes this book a usefull tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent book, very well rersearched, presented with superbly accurate information on the subject. Great price @ 50% discount of High St price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A systematic and encouraging course, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound: A Practical Guide to Deliverance from Evil Spirits (Kindle Edition)
Although there is not a great deal in this course that was new to me, I am impressed with its good balance of systematic biblical teaching, wisdom, and testimony stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound: A Practical Guide to Deliverance from Evil Spirits (Kindle Edition)
Easy to read and understand, an excellent guide to get oneself delivered from evil spirits and their bondage. It's practical and helpful. Highly recommend you to read it and be free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbound, 28 April 2014
By 
Teresa Molloy (Belfast, Antrim United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know this is a wonderful book for those who are deep thinkers. it was too much for me to handle but I passed it on and it was found to be interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Feb. 2015
By 
L H "L H" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound: A Practical Guide to Deliverance from Evil Spirits (Kindle Edition)
Good preparation if you plan to go to a deliverance service with a priest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is easy Praise the Lord and thank Neal, 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we all should know. it is easy Praise the Lord and thank Neal Lozano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbound the book, 30 May 2013
I had heard so much about this book. I have only begun to read it and I know it will be a wonderful read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews