Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
We bought this as it seemed to offer everything we needed and was a cool colour to boot! Very chuffed with it - great pictures, easy to use, easy to understand. Especially good is the viewscreen, which can be swivelled to different angles. Impresses everyone who sees it. Would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
really pleased with this product only had it for thee weeks and I have some great photo,s delivered in a couple of days no complants at all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This camera was recommended to me and it has fulfilled my wishes I needed a camera which took good quality pictures and video but was easy to use. It was to be used at our wedding. Has so many features but have not used them all. Easy to download to my pc and my iPad (with help of an adapter from Apple £25) would highly recommend this camera and I love the GPS setting tells me exactly where I took my pics in case you forget
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I am off on holiday soon and will be eager to see how good the wildlife shots are. It is comfortable to hold and not too heavy.The instructions are easy. I love the flip screen. Case is a little flimsy but I'm sure it will serve it's purpose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought it on a recommendation for my holidays and I wasn't disappointed. The pictures and videos I took were very good. The card had more than enough memory for my two weeks away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
My wife has been looking for a camera like this and having bought it for her she is delighted. It is light and easy to use and she getting excellent results
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My first time with a larger digital camera. Photo's are good, enjoying the change and the different aspects for this amateur
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I'm so disappointed with the life on these batteries that if I went out for the day I would need at least two spare batteries it will be very nice if there was a more powerful battery than you supply
the poor quality shoulder strap and carrying case really downgraded the camera
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
This camera is absolutely terrific.
It has a lots of functions.
Easy to use even for beginners and really good for expert/professional people.
Zoom 42x really helpful in many situation.
Perfect size, not too small, not too big.
Purchase suggested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
super piece of kit easy to use a little disappointed with the battery life probably last a little longer when i get use to the camera will have to get a decent case the one supplied in the deal is rubbish spoils the smart camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)