Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars65
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 20 pack (4 sets)|Change
Price:£13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
Arrived on time had to load carts twice to get Workforce Epson Printer 2530 to accept them suspect it was an Epson Firmware update that was designed to stop you using anything other than Epson Originals which cost the earth! Hope next set load in without any problems!?
Very good value for money and ink quality seems very good.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
good value and excellent quality of ink. Now the kids use the printer more offten i needed a more cost effective supply of ink and this is it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Product excellent - needs a bit of fiddling to get round the Epsom 'non-standard' ink message though. Service excellent.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Excellent value for money and can't see the difference in quality for original! Deffo purchase again :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this multi-pack for my new printer. I thought the price for four lots of cartridges seemed an excellent deal considering a single pack for my older Epson printers cost a lot more than this four-pack combined. One of the yellow cartridges failed to work but it could be something to do with the plastic sticker over the outlet not coming away properly. Apart from that, it has so far proven very cost-effective considering how expensive ink cartridges normally are. However, I have not used all the ink yet so cannot tell how much ink is actually in them (some cartridges are only partly filled). I will give this pack five stars because for this price, how can you go wrong? Delivery was very quick.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Don' t know if these are original or not, my printer didn't like them. After a lot of messing about they worked. Noy sure if I would buy again, probably better off with original Epsom cartridges
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Happy with purchase great price just what I needed thanks
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
look good price is good but not needed to find out yet if they are any good only time will tell when required.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I bought these because my black ink ran out and unfortunately my scanner doesn't work if I have run out of any of the inks and I need to use my scanner for work on a weekly basis, I have used unofficial cartridges before with no issue but with these although the printer recognised there was ink in the cartridge it if I tried to print anything in black and white the end result was a faint grey print, I didn't bother trying the other colours as I didn't want to risk damaging my printer so ordered some much more expensive official cartridges which work like a dream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Keep getting a notification that they are not original but I just ignore them. They work lovely, print quality is good so I'm not going to complain.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)