Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book from Big Phil
This is another one of those books that you just can't put down. In fact I nearly missed my bus stop because I was so engrossed in the adventures of Steve Range and team. Can't wait for the next one.
Published 17 months ago by Bungle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Predictable
Gung-ho action against the odds !!! Can someone really survive by witchcraft? And the ending, which girl does he end up with and who actually the was character he walked the ransom to?
Published 6 months ago by Andy Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book from Big Phil, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
This is another one of those books that you just can't put down. In fact I nearly missed my bus stop because I was so engrossed in the adventures of Steve Range and team. Can't wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
A really great read which you do not want to put down.It grips you from start to finish, one of the best I have read and will be looking for more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
Read all his books and they are top class.Can't wait for his next book steve range is a really good character
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phill Campion, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
GREAT STUFF Phil. lots of gdod action and planning, keep up the good work and you will have us all wanting to sign up all over again (wishful thinking)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
Great read and great story the book was delivered on time I would recommend this book to someone who likes a good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
I've read some of Phil's previous books and enjoyed each one, but I could not put this down. A good job I'm retired which gave me the time. I can thoroughly recommend this book and warn prospective readers, it will grab and hold you and before you know it, you're not going to be able to put it down.
Can't wait to start the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
A great read, I've read all 3 of phil champions books and I think they are all a very worthy way to spend a few hours,
I look forward to the next instalment Mr champion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Has good as desert fire, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
Brill. excellent .i loved everything about this book .If you want a good read then buy both Desert fire and killing Range.you wont be disappointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
1st class read. I thoroughly enjoyed this book from start to finish. I can't wait for the next installment !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Killing Range: Left for Dead. Back for Revenge. (Kindle Edition)
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Fast moving, twists and turns and a compelling story line. An author with a true gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews