Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes
Great service from the seller, and a really nice pair of shoes. Is really important to buy half a size bigger - a full size bigger if you have wide feet and wear thick socks. Felt good the first time I wore them, and no wearing in period around the course. Look really cool and get comments from the lads too.
Only down side, is that I think they'll get a bit ruined if...
Published 10 months ago by Shaney

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst golf shoes ever
These shoes have been the biggest waste of money , my husband has had them a matter of months and they have fallen to bits already . All the material on the top has torn , the soles are falling off . these have to be the most expensive golf shoes my husband has bought and they are now ready for the bin . I think we should recieve a refund as i have been told they are,nt...
Published 7 months ago by julie mccluskey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service from the seller, and a really nice pair of shoes. Is really important to buy half a size bigger - a full size bigger if you have wide feet and wear thick socks. Felt good the first time I wore them, and no wearing in period around the course. Look really cool and get comments from the lads too.
Only down side, is that I think they'll get a bit ruined if worn in the mud or rain due to the suede type finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst golf shoes ever, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes have been the biggest waste of money , my husband has had them a matter of months and they have fallen to bits already . All the material on the top has torn , the soles are falling off . these have to be the most expensive golf shoes my husband has bought and they are now ready for the bin . I think we should recieve a refund as i have been told they are,nt making these type of shoes anymore , that only tells me that there is a fault with them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes arrived within 3 days, whereas I had been waiting over 3 weeks from a local Pro Shop - and gave up. Very comfortable, no blisters from day one. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a summer golf shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas Samba Golf Shoes, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not worn them to play golf in yet, as I will wait to the season officially opens, but they fit reasonably, and therefore will be OK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain price, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable good fit and at a good price would recommend them and would buy them in a different colour as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 stripes are best, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the summer.
It's like wearing slippers while playing around.
Very retro that's why I love them.
Highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORTABLE!, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like wearing trainers, first time ive tried this sort of shoe. Excellent. I got a 1/2 size larger than usual as its Adidas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the adidas samba, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
out of all my golf shoes the adidas samba are the best! all the golfer at the societys I belong to rate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dads birthday prezzie, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my dad for his birthday prezzie he is the talk of the course not sure if thats good or bad but he loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IDEAL AND LIGHTWEIGHT, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MY HUSBAND PLAYS GOLF IN THE U.A.E WERE IT IT VERY HOT,THESE LIGHTWEIGHT GOLF SHOES WERE JUST THE JOB.STYLISH,WELL FITTING AND COMFY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa82ea2e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews