Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes
Great service from the seller, and a really nice pair of shoes. Is really important to buy half a size bigger - a full size bigger if you have wide feet and wear thick socks. Felt good the first time I wore them, and no wearing in period around the course. Look really cool and get comments from the lads too.
Only down side, is that I think they'll get a bit ruined if...
Published 15 months ago by Shaney

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst golf shoes ever
These shoes have been the biggest waste of money , my husband has had them a matter of months and they have fallen to bits already . All the material on the top has torn , the soles are falling off . these have to be the most expensive golf shoes my husband has bought and they are now ready for the bin . I think we should recieve a refund as i have been told they are,nt...
Published 12 months ago by julie mccluskey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service from the seller, and a really nice pair of shoes. Is really important to buy half a size bigger - a full size bigger if you have wide feet and wear thick socks. Felt good the first time I wore them, and no wearing in period around the course. Look really cool and get comments from the lads too.
Only down side, is that I think they'll get a bit ruined if worn in the mud or rain due to the suede type finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst golf shoes ever, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes have been the biggest waste of money , my husband has had them a matter of months and they have fallen to bits already . All the material on the top has torn , the soles are falling off . these have to be the most expensive golf shoes my husband has bought and they are now ready for the bin . I think we should recieve a refund as i have been told they are,nt making these type of shoes anymore , that only tells me that there is a fault with them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes arrived within 3 days, whereas I had been waiting over 3 weeks from a local Pro Shop - and gave up. Very comfortable, no blisters from day one. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a summer golf shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Waterproof!, 12 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are summer shoes! Very comfortable and smart looking, but in wet weather the water comes straight in through the 'breathable' material. After 18 holes of very light rain ( not enough to justify waterproofs ) my socks had to be wrung out just from walking in wet grass.

There is nothing in the description that suggests these are not water proof, something I would assume for a golf shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my partner for his birthday and he is very happy. I stuck to ordering his normal size and he says that they fit well. Delivery was very quick, am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Good shoes but get a size bigger than what you are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
feels like i am wearing slippers & smart look too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoes, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the look and it feels really comfortable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 26 Jun 2014
I ordered a size 13 which I got but in reality they were a size 12 and a narrow fit. Shoes are very light and thin, more like a beach shoe, can't see them lasting so returned them. Not worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NIce product and fast service, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried the size in a shop and bought them online, they fit like a glove. Still didn't use them on the course. Very fast and reliable seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews